Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Paula Eppley-Newman

Executive Director

Contact

Email: pnewman@beginningsinc.org

Cathy McDonald

Fiscal Manager

Riley McDonald

Administrative Assistant

Program Directors

Shaunna Bobak

Early Intervention Field Supervisor

Contact

Email: sbobak@beginningsinc.org

Martha Faust

Parents as Teachers Program Director

Liz McGregor

CASA Program Director

Program Staff

Tonya Bibby

Physical Therapist

Contact

Email: tbibby@beginningsinc.org

Heather Blasko

Early Interventionist

Contact

Email: hblasko@beginningsinc.org

Jerrica Clingerman

Physical Therapist

Carrie D’Arrigo

Occupational Therapist

Amy Dabbs

Parents as Teachers Educators

Contact

Email: adabbs@beginningsinc.org

Sonya Eppley

Speech Therapist

Contact

Email: seppley@beginningsinc.org

Heather Grace

Occupational Therapist

Contact

Email: hgrace@beginningsinc.org

Lindsey Knipple

Speech Therapist

Lauren Lazzari

Parents as Teachers Educator

Morgan Maudie

Speech Therapist

Contact

Email: mmaudie@beginningsinc.org

Dottie Morgan

Speech Therapist

Contact

Email: dmorgan@beginningsinc.org

Rebecca Perigo

Parents as Teachers Educator

Contact

Email: bperigo@beginningsinc.org

Jacglen Rhoads St. Clair

Physical Therapist

Cathy Ritter

Early Interventionist

Contact

Email: critter@beginningsinc.org

Kristen Russo

Speech Therapist

Contact

Email: kak176@hotmail.com

Richelle Shriver

Social Worker

Tyler Smay

CASA Advocate Supervisor

Contact

Email: tsmay@beginningsinc.org

Mike Vavrek

Parents as Teachers Educator

Contact

Email: mvavrek@beginningsinc.org

Kelsey Walker

Physical Therapist

Contact

Email: kwalker@beginningsinc.org

Cynthia Wilson

Contact

Email: cwilson@beginningsinc.org

Contracted Staff

John Allen

Family Foundations Academy, Americorp

Contact

Email: jallen@beginningsinc.org

Carol Booth

Dietician-Nutritionist

Melissa Byers

Speech Therapist

Tara Nikou

Western PA School for the Deaf, Teacher of the Hearing Impaired

Annette Shearman

Easter Seals - Speech Therapist